<cite id="bozE"></cite>
<var id="bozE"><span id="bozE"></span></var>
<cite id="bozE"></cite><var id="bozE"><video id="bozE"><thead id="bozE"></thead></video></var>
<ins id="bozE"><span id="bozE"><var id="bozE"></var></span></ins><ins id="bozE"><span id="bozE"><var id="bozE"></var></span></ins>
<ins id="bozE"></ins>
<ins id="bozE"><span id="bozE"><var id="bozE"></var></span></ins>
<var id="bozE"><video id="bozE"></video></var>

Top Menu

Stay tuned for info about
2020 Sage Hill Writing courses
coming soon!


30 Years of Writing that Matters

2019 is Sage Hill’s 30th Anniversary! Celebrate with us!

Sage Hill Writing &?SK Writers’ Guild Anniversary Celebration!

Join Sage Hill president Anne Lazurko, Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild president Jillian Bell, Brenda Niskala, and Bob Currie to celebrate Sage Hill’s 30th and Saskatchewan Writers’ Guild 50th anniversaries at the Saskatchewan Festival of Words in Moose Jaw.

Saturday, July 20th

5:00 PM – 6:00 PM, 2019

Upper Lobby, Moose Jaw Cultural Centre

217 Main Street North, Moose Jaw

Free admission, free appetizers by Sprout Catering, and a cash bar!

Follow us on social media (Facebook, Instagram, Twitter) to celebrate creativity, community, and the craft of writing with Sage Hill alumni and faculty.

Are you Sage Hill Alumni? Visit our Alumni Publications page, click on the year that you published and make sure that your book is included.

30 for 30

Celebrate 30 years of Sage Hill with a single donation of $30 or a multiple donation ($30 per month, $300 one time, $3000 corporate).

Whatever you can give will help Sage Hill continue to foster writing that matters.

To make a donation click below or contact sage.hill@sasktel.net.

Many thanks to our Partners and Sponsors!

Become a Friend

Stay connected with Sage Hill throughout the year. Join our community of writers by becoming?a Friend of Sage Hill with a donation of $50 or more!


Many thanks to our Friends of Sage Hill!

Gifts up to $5000

Tim Lilburn

Brenda Schmidt

Gifts up to $3000

Troni Grande

Sarah Klein

Gifts up to $500

Annette Bower

Dennis Cooley

Jean Freeman

Troni Grande

Sylvia Legris

Heather MacDonald

Glen Sorestad

Guy Vanderhaeghe

Gifts up to $100

Sheryl Avery-Smith

Sandra Birdsell

Becky Blake

Madeline Dahlem

Eufemia Fantetti

Cathy Fenwick

Sharon Hurd

Anne Lazurko

Brenda Niskala

Miranda Norton

Henry Rappaport

Tara Dawn Solheim

Caitilin Terfloth

Jean Van Loon

Ken Wilson

Gifts up to $75

Catherine Banks

Elizabeth Millham

Gifts up to $50

Susan Andrews Grace

Leanne Griffin

Carla Harris

Judith Muirhead

Doug Smith

Sharon Solheim

Theresa Wallace

Janet Youngdahl

cong game slot doi thuong| tặng tiền cược miễn phí| game slot moi| game quay hũ đổi thưởng mới nhất| cá độ bóng đá online mien phi| tien thuong mien phi 2020| đường dây đánh bạc qua mạng| nhà cái khuyến mãi| choi casino kiem tien| baccarat gồm bao nhiêu bộ bài| tặng cược miễn phí khi đăng ký| tài xỉu trong baccarat| macau baccarat odds| nhà cái lô đề online uy tín| kiem tien tren mang| chien thuat choi bai baccarat| hướng dẫn đánh bạc online| chơi bài baccarat online| Trang web cá cược trực tuyến| nhà cái uy tín nhất châu á| cách chơi thắng bài baccarat| khuyến mãi tiền cược miễn phí | kiem tien voi baccarat| nhà cái tặng tiền cược miễn phí 2020| nhà cái tặng tiền miễn phí 2020| chơi baccarat online| tai game baccarat| chơi casino trực tuyến| cách đăng ký trang web miễn phí| cách chơi slot ở nhật| game slot doi the cao 2020| web casino| nhà cái tặng tiền miễn phí 2020| đăng ký nhận tiền cược miễn phí| quay slots| nhà cái uy tín 2020| tai game baccarat| dang ky nhan tien ca cuoc mien phi| cong thuc danh bai baccarat| cá độ trực tuyến| nhà cái uy tín tại việt nam| http://qie8hp.pw http://q1yfy904.tw http://qmr887.icu http://bptmuh.icu http://qcmnbt.icu http://vogjgk.icu